Tourist Regions

The diversity of landscapes that make up Mendoza makes it impossible to give it any single description. With this in mind, we offers a general outline of the four main zones.
•The Northern Region, which includes Gran Mendoza and Maipú, Luján de Cuyo, Lavalle, Santa Rosa, La Paz, San Martín, Junín and Rivadavia departments. It extends to the Chilean border.
•The Central Region, in which we find the connected routes to Valle de Uco and Cordón de Plata. (Tupungato, Tunuyán and San Carlos departments).
•The Southern Region, whose axis is determined by the geography of the town of San Rafael and General Alvear.
•The Southern Patagonian Region, where the principal attractions of the malargüina region are located.
The geographical characteristics of each area allow for a wide range of activities such as adventure sports, ecological tourism, rural tourism, and wine tourism, especially The Roads of Wine which includes visits to vineyards and wineries and tasting internationally awarded wines.

Esta entrada también está disponible en: Spanish Portuguese (Brazil)

¿Qué te pareció la publicación?

Loading Facebook Comments ...